VI FORMCOLLEGEPREPARATORYPRE-PREPARATORYBRIDGE
OVERVIEWCURRICULUMPROSPECTUSPUPILSMUSICSPORTADMISSIONCONTACTQUICK LINKS
ISASA / SAHISA TERM CALENDAR

» 2017 THREE TERM CENTRAL REGION CALENDAR

School days: 185  |  Saturdays:10

 

First term – 58 days

Start :

Close :

Half term :

Wednesday 18 January Wednesday 12 April Thursday 23 February – Closing: 12h0  /  Tuesday 28 February – Return to school

 

Second term – 62 days

Start :

Close :

Half term :

Wednesday 3 May Friday 4 August Friday 23 June – Normal closing  /  Monday, Monday 3 July – Return to school

 

Third term – 65 days

Start :

Close :

Half term :

Tuesday 5 September Thursday 7 December Thursday 19 October – Closing: 12h00   |  Tuesday 24 October – Return to school

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 21 March (Human Rights Day)  | Friday 16 June (Youth Day)   |  Sunday 24 September (Heritage Day)   |  Monday 25 September (Public Holiday)

 

2017 IEB DATES

Independent Examinations Board (IEB) dates for 2016 to be confirmed

 

 

 

» 2016 THREE TERM CENTRAL REGION CALENDAR

School days: 186  |  Saturdays:10

 

First term – 58 days

Start :

Close :

Half term :

Wednesday 13 January Friday 8 April Thursday 18 February – Closing: 12h0  /  Tuesday 23 February – Return to school

 

Second term – 63 days

Start :

Close :

Half term :

Tuesday 3 May Friday 5 August Friday 1 July – Normal closing  /  Monday, Monday 11 July – Return to school

 

Third term – 65 days

Start :

Close :

Half term :

Tuesday 6 September Wednesday 7 December Thursday 20 October – Closing: 12h00   |  Tuesday 25 October – Return to school

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Monday 21 March (Human Rights Day) |  Friday 25 March (Good Friday)  | Friday 25 March (Good Friday) | Thursday 16 June (Youth Day)   |  Saturday 24 September (Heritage Day)

 

2016 IEB DATES

Independent Examinations Board (IEB) dates for 2016 to be confirmed

 

 

 

 
Return to top
Click here for quick links
home  |  contacts  |  view a day in the life at st john's  |  Member of the Independent Schools' Association of Southern Africa