St John's College

2020 Calendar

Term 1:

Wednesday 15 January to Friday 9 April

Half Term:

Close: Thursday 27 February Return: Tuesday 3 March

Public Holidays:

Saturday 21 March - Human Rights Day

Term 2:

Tuesday 5 May to Thursday 31 July

Half Term:

Close: Friday 26 June Return: Monday 6 July

Public Holidays:

Tuesday 16 June - Youth Day

Term 3:

Tuesday 1 September to Friday 4 December

Half Term:

Close: Thursday 15 October Return: Tuesday 20 October

Public Holidays:

Thursday 24 September - Heritage Day