St John's College

Term 1

2019 Calendar

Term 1:

Wednesday 16 January until Wednesday 12 April

Half Term:

Thursday 21 February* until Tuesday 26 February

Public Holidays:

Wednesday 21 March - Human Rights Day

Friday 30 March - Good Friday

Monday 2 April - Family Day

Term 2

Term 2:

Wednesday 7 May until Friday 8 August

Half Term:

Friday 28 June until Monday 8 July

Public Holidays:

Sunday 16 June - Youth Day

Monday 17 June - Public Holiday

Term 3

Term 3:

Tuesday 10 September until Friday 6 December

Half Term:

Thursday 24 October* until Tuesday 29 October

Public Holidays:

Tuesday 24 September - Heritage Day

* School closes at 12h00

2020 Calendar


Term 1:

Wednesday 15 January to Thursday 9 April.

Half Term:

Thursday 27 February* until Tuesday 3 March

Public Holidays:

Saturday 21 March - Human Rights Day

* School closes at 12h00

Term 2:

Tuesday 5 May to Friday 31 July.

Half Term:

Friday 26 June until until Monday 6 July

Public Holidays:

Tuesday 16 June - Youth Day

Term 3:

Tuesday 1 September to Friday 4 December

Half Term:

Thursday 15 October* until Tuesday 20 October

Public Holidays:

Thursday 24 September - Heritage Day

* School closes at 12h00